Breaking News!

Hello to all you out there in foodie land! Once again I’ve been busy (sorry y’all) but I have some juicy things in the works. I’ve decided that I’d like to make some adjustments to the content that I’ll be posting. What does that mean? No more tasty food posts? Perish the thought! I’ll still be dishing out restaurant reviews and recipes (already working on some new ones) but I’ll be adding something new to the mix. Something near and dear to my heart. Sooo… due to the added content, I’ll be changing the name of my blog soon! It took a while to come up with the perfect name but I’m so very excited about the name change and the new goodies that I have to offer you all! Hmm what could the new addition be? Leave your guesses below in the comment section!

Until next time food lovers!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

